@worldofshrimps is a 24 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, my name's Ryan, 21 years old, and a Gemini if that means anything to anyone :) I'm an avid reader, a bit of a geek: I like my video games and tv shows, and I love writing. Just got my first book published! Excited! I currently work in Asda. I enjoy rock climbing (although I've not been in a while, darned money!). Uhh, anything else, send a message my way :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who will let me take care of them but won't take it for granted and will treat me the same way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Rock Climbing Walking

1 Friends