Peter

@wiganpete is a 61 year old Gay Male from Whitley Bay, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im an ordinary guy looking to meet younger for frienship at first im into father son relationships so dont be frightned iwont bite lol if u want to be wined and dined and looked after im your man message me and see what happens have car so can travel locally any nationality i dont mind also im looking for acompanion im so lonleyon my own and need friends to visit ive been ill in hospital for 12 months soas u CAN guess im dying for akiss and cuddleif u think ucan helpplease inbox me thanks peter

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Whitley Bay, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Low Maintenance Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

younger active guy for frienship and companionship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Cars Cooking Dramatics Music Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer