@whenangelsfall is a 29 year old Gay Male from Woking-Byfleet, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well... Where to start. To my friends I'm amazing and funny and they wouldn't change a thing. To most people who don't know me I'm either the shy quiet one, or the one making a fool of myself who they would rather not be around, depending on my mood of the day. I feel that people miss out on some of the best times of their lives, and friends due to judging someone on first looks and impressions. Get to know me. I dare you. We might be soul mates or friends waiting to happen. All of the above sounds so.. I can't think of a word other than mushy. But it does reflect one of the million sides of me. The other 999,999 sides would scare most away so shhh let's keep the a secret for another day ;-)
I love reading and writing. Mainly sci-fi / fantasy. I can often be found in Woking Park or just walking down the road with my head stuck in a book. In the past I have started countless short stories and books. Short stories I have finished plenty, books tend to never get to far due to not having the time, writer's block or getting a new even better idea. Currently working on the first of a set four books. Haven't worked towards it really in the past year due to all the changes the year has brought, but hopefully soon I can lose myself in it again. I like walking. Could just be walk around town, thought its always better if its somewhere nice. I like to learn. That sounds strange I know, but when i see something I don't understand, whether it be in person or on tv I like to learn how. Though it not always as dorky as this. Sometimes it's completely random like 'Do old people get even wrinklier in the bath?'
I like just about all genres of music, but not death metal. Yuck. My music collection tends to grow weekly as I find new artists that I like. Spotify has done nothing but increase my collection with the ability to quickly listen through people and groups I have never heard of. Just to throw out a few names, some known some unknown: Pink, Guano Apes, Bif Naked, Tyler Ward, Skillet, Rascal Flats, Dishwalla, Scream Daisy, Sense Field, Our Lady Peace, The Calling (And Alex Band's recent solo album), Matchbox Twenty, Metro Station, Maroon 5, Live, Linkin Park, Lighthouse Family, Eve 6, Finch, Cauterize, Dido.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Woking-Byfleet, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Company. I've always had very few gay friends. At a younger age i had a fair few online, but slowly lost contact to most of them for one reason or another. So I'm looking for company, whether it be online friends and conversation or lets grab a coffee or go for a walk and talk friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

2 Friends

Mr. Charlie