@vince-cayuga is a 24 year old Gay Male from Cayuga, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a pretty laid back kind of guy who can have fun and is out going once you get to know me. But I really hate filling these out so just ask I'm not afraid to answer any questions.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cayuga, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for someone that I can get along with and have fun with. Someone that I can be friends with and maybe end up as something more later. Someone that likes to have fun and isn't afraid to show who they really are. In all prospects just a cool guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Tennis Volleyball Walking