@ukitconsultant is a 29 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking I guess for what most people are looking for. That special someone, however in the mean time, I want to make loads of friends.

I DON'T DO ONE NIGHT STANDS. I'm a top/vers, but if you're asking this without speaking to me first, then it's unlikely we'll get on. I'm not one of those sexed up maniacs. I'm much more of a top than a vers, and don't bottom very often at all, it's most definitely a treat when I do!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests