toreitaly

@toreitaly is a 38 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 34 year old italian man. I have been living in london for one year and I hope to find some serious guy to make friends and why not, something more. I hope to find a nice serious boy for a relationship as well!
i almost forgot: i don't put my pictures here...if som eone wanna meet me it must because they have to find me interesting an not only a body!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Friends

dreamcatchme

Greater London

29