sylsuki

@sylsuki is a 45 year old Gay Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Dance as though no one is watching. Love as though you've never been hurt. Sing as though no one can hear you. Live as though heaven is on earth.

Just a normal guy looking for normality in a strange world

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

This is the good bit - I dont really have a type. But if your own arse thinking your somehow better than anyone else then deffo not for me

What I'm Not after is one night stands so you can cheat on your B/F Sorry done all my care in the community.

I like guys that have something to say, someone positive and someone interested in me. not anyone so far up their own arse they cant fit anyone else in.

Just say hi and take it from there. I'm not scary and I dont bite (well unless asked - lol)

I also tend to leave a tag rather than make the first move - so if you get one and you like - just say hi.

This is my REAL age on here not gaydar years, please don't lie about your age just be yourself that's a great start

Fake people cant be arsed with so stroll on by - you'll end up on your own soon enough

Put simply Ideally looking for someone that I'd delete this for (but we can all dream)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests