@sunshine2004 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Evansville, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am a full time nursing student and work full time as a cna. love to chill at home and watch movies or just go out and have a good time with my friends.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Evansville, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

nothing in particular, just looking to meet interesting ppl and if something else happens great, if not its all good.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends