stu bear

@stubear is a 39 year old Gay Male from Stourbridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

38 year old chubby bear in Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK. I work as a musician, conductor and composer. I am looking into moving to Germany and looking for friends, dates, fun or a relationship. Feel free to message me to chat.

I'm into guys under 28.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stourbridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

into guys 18 to 28 ish, dont really have a type so chat to me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends

David

Stechford, Birmingham

26