steve30

@steve30 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Rotherham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I'm Stephen. I'm a quiet, 24 year old guy who needs someone to cuddle with :).

My hobbies include drinking coffee, computers, electronics, and riding a road bike.

Hopefully I'll meet some nice guys to chat to, and maybe find a boyfriend :).

(Please forgive me if I don't reply to messages or accept friend requests. I tend to read messages then forget about them for a while).

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rotherham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Hopefully a boyfriend; someone to keep me company and to snuggle up with :).

If not, then someone to just have fun with :p.

Maybe meet some new friends as well; maybe a gym buddy, cycling buddy, coffee drinking buddy etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Movies Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Electronic Indie Pop Religious

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming

2 Friends

Ricky

Parson Cross, Sheffield

22

Matthew

Newcastle upon Tyne

27

1 Favorites

Nathan

Castlefield, Manchester

22