@spanna-1947 is a 69 year old Gay Male from Tweed Heads, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Single,healthy,clean,energetic,passionate,looking for friends/network/lover. Live in own home at river 2kms from ocean beach. Work for myself from home. In control of my time and activities. Travel around local area ; spend Saturdays at Gay friendly beach Byron Bay before going to Artisans Market ( mid October to April ) for food and live music. Do own photography, like all fine arts, like range of well produced,melodic,rhythmic,music preferably by songwriter/singer/performers. Do social swimming,bushwalking,camping,play social tennis,looking to learn to sail. First preference is young guys modified by consideration of personality/ behaviour / insight / sensitivity....Nobodys perfect / ideal so these ideas are guides in people selection.


General details

Age 69
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tweed Heads, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Intelligent,insightful,emotionally generous,sexually interested,energetic,socially engaged,healthy,clean,emotionally stable,financially independent friends/ networkers /lover. Light drinker, non-smoker. First preference is young guys with partner selection modified by personality/ behaviour/ brain power. Nobodys perfect / ideal so i use these ideas as guides.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Sailing Surfing Swimming Tennis