@soweto_thapeloDerkool is a 30 year old Gay Male from Soweto, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm shy loving and humble ..and I love making new friends


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Soweto, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape
Height 4.1" (124 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friendship ... I'm top

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Reformed
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga