sk8erboyHH

@sk8erboyHH is a 35 year old Gay Male from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm come from germany and i love it show me in front of the camera. i like work in my spare time as model and actor for photo and video for male erotic.

I like to do sports (fitness & diving) and also funfight / wrestling with and without erotic. fights and wrestling with lycra/spandex, shorts or nude and oil. sport location at home (i have 3 mats) or outdoor.

I would like to expand my contacts to photographers, prodoucers, models, filmmakers and more.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

i look photographers, filmmakers, models and mor for work with me in the front of the camera.

Ich suche neue Kontakte zu Fotografen, Videofilmer, Produzenten, Models für gemeinsame Arbeiten mit mir vor der Kamera. Egal ob für Foto oder Film, gerne im erotischen Bereich.

/*********************/
Sportliche Kerle für gemeinsame FunFights, ringen/raufen auf meinen Matten. Überwiegend zum sportlichen Zweck und gemeinsamen auspowern, Kräftemessen usw.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Favorites

dany_boy

Z├╝rich (Kreis 1) / Rathaus, Zurich

27