simple_vince25

@simple-vince25 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Davao, Southern Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a simple guy, very down to earth, have a sense of humor,,ready to listen for any reason, , sometimes im weird but different to others, moody sometimes but there is a reason, always ready for a challenge but not at all, explorer for a new things, adventurous for an extreme situation, , very friendly guy, open minded for all the things under this planet...

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Davao, Southern Mindanao, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

In my case, i have not yet found my "Mr. Right" but maybe i should be patient, very careful and wait for the right time to knock your heart.,. i want to express my thoughts and feelings with him. I believe that love doesn't follow for a right pattern, it doesn't stop, it doesn't break. For me Age, Physical Attributes, Time and Distance are not important to me because a still believe that love conquers everything on the universe. I also believe Sincerity and Honesty are the most effective reason to build a better and stable relationship between two lovers especially in a long distance relationship.......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

breeze

Province of Davao del Sur

29