@shaun23 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Bath, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, the names Shaun. I am 23 (nearly 24) and currently live in Bath. I am a third year BA Music student at Bath Spa University.

I work for a managed services company and am primarily based in Bristol. I will be moving to Bristol July-13.

I like going out to dinner, having a few drinks, clubbing, live music and just chilling with friends.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bath, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for Mr Right. Am happy to make new friends or go on dates. I don't like chatting online for months on end, if we click lets go for a drink :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Rugby Swimming Weight Training