@seattle_sosimple is a 58 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a simple man,honest,kind and down to earth person.I am very funny individual .I live my life based on this few things:love,trust,respect,honesty,faithfulness,understanding.I love poetry,books, walks on the beach,I enjoy bowling, gazing at the stars and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television,music,traveling,the desert,the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.I like Boating /Sailing,Camping,Fishing,Hunting,Jogging/running,Mountain climbing,Snowmobiling,Swimming ,Walking .I'm a hopeless romantic and very affectionate.I am an honest heart that's looking for a stable and a committed relationship.
I am looking for a honest, loving, romantic, faithful,understanding, kind and down to earth person.


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a loving, romantic,understanding, kind,honest , faithful person and down to earth person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports