scream1215

@scream1215 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a normal office man living in Taiwan, and I'm Working Holiday in Australia now.
I like to hang around with new friends and join the parties. I'm an easy going person, hope to make friend with you!

I'm looking for friends or more close, someone we can eat delicious foods, hand out, drink, watch movies and share or chat about our lifes.

I maybe think you're good or hot and want to know you If I check out your profile,
But If your profile have write to not into Asian, I really not bother you, hope not offend.
I understand Asian guy is not really popular in Western Country.

If you are interested in me, just come and drop me a message!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for friends or more, someone we can drink, chat, hang out, eat, talk about our life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites

aidbar81

South Yarra, Melbourne

36