@san-antonio_vlad is a 58 year old Bisexual Male from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am a clean guy that is seeking a hot looking bottom. I am hoping to find a guy that can host and play 1 on 1 or a 3 some preferably with another bottom.


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am seeking a younger guy that can host. You must be clean and disease free as I am. I just got tested on 1 July 14.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer