@ryanwood1983 is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I will start by saying a few words about me. I have been a Dom for past 5+ years. I am confident. I know what i want and when. I have a good heart with a dark side hiding behind it. I will tie you, but it will be wings I give you. I will whip you but it will love you get. One thing is for sure. I will tie and and whip you, its up to you to show me you deserve the wings and love. I have the looks to offer, since i modeled before. But i can assure you this is not my strong point. I got a brain that i would definetely use since i love being creative, imaginative, spontaneous, and having a good time. I have a really good job and degrees and no cash-flow issues. So if you are looking for adventures be certain you will get many. I love my travelling and i hope you do. I love the sun and i cant see any around here. You will learn more about me when we chat.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for a obedient slave..who are willing to trained and teach by me..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports