@robsaga is a 50 year old Gay Male from San Francisco, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Friendly easy going guy. Have a positive outlook on life and take each day as it comes. Have had many downs, but have had some very good ups. Looking to find friends and possible relationships. Hoping I could find someone to share life's unexpected pleasures and challenges.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I have no interest in jumping into bed at the end of a first or second date. It’s difficult to find men who share this mindset; men who are looking for something more. Nothing worthwhile happens overnight. It truly takes time to build any meaningful relationship and I’m in no rush.Would like to meet someone to catch a movie, dinner or coffee. Feel free to contact me. Please have a photo, I would like to see the person I'll be talking too. Take care

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Garage House Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Inline Skating Snowboarding Walking Weight Training