@rob91_wakefield is a 25 year old Gay Male from Wakefield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, im robert, 23, living in wakefield. Got a great job and my own flat. Im down to earth and laid back and brutally honest. Also i smoke, which does put some people off, bt hey ho, cnt please em all. I dnt judge on looks, coz even us ugly guys need mr right in our life. Personality is what its all about :) as for everything else, drop a message and find out :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wakefield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends, but idealy a relationship. If theres anything i look for, its honesty and loyalty, everything else is a bonus. Besides that message me and see how it goes

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Martial Arts Snooker Pool Walking