@reece-london is a 41 year old Gay Male from Esher-Molesey, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Cheeky, kind hearted, love a laugh.
5ft 9, blue eyes, very light brown hair.
I am told I have a cheeky looking smile.
Apparently my eyes are what tell people most about me (if you get what I mean?).

I have my own place and I live alone, I have my own car etc.

I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, a big fan of my gadgets and all new tech, and as a completely random fact I speak British Sign Language.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Esher-Molesey, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Love making new mates, chatting to old friends, having fun/sex, and am open to more if the right person sneaked up and surprised me...
who knows... I keep an open mind to it all, but expect nothing... I let life surprise me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests