@neil-1975 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Whitefield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a single guy from whitefield and work in Stockport. Genuine and honest guy I never know what to say on these things a genuine honest guy. Looking for a relationship in time I'm really shy until i get to know somebody. I have horses and spend a lot of my time with them. I can't think of anything else to say if u want to know more just ask.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Whitefield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Low Maintenance Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Camping Drawing Movies Painting Surfing the Web Television Walking Video Games

Music interests

Country Classical Dance Disco Indie House Rap Techno Trance Rock Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Wrestling Walking