@nanu is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Topeka, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is caleb. im looking for a friend, bf, and or fling. i am 23 average shape. short brown hair and blue eyes. i have 3 kids. im very open minded and honest. ask me anything. hope to hear from you


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Topeka, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a friend or more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Tennis