mrcoolson

@mrcoolson is a 41 year old Gay Male from Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey, if i dont reply its cause im out of mesages. or leave me ur nu for watsapp. Firstly i feel i should tell you my left leg was amputated above the knee in 2006. not that it slows me down in any way. i still do exactly what i want when i want to do it. im an easy going person with not too may hassles or vices. i smoke dont realy drink but yeah that s me ion a nut shell.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Gawd, so horny! !!! Anyone want come play?

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming

1 Friends

Andrew

Nelspruti, Ehlanzeni District

21

1 Favorites

key159

Wilkoppies, Dr Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality

20