@mosselbay_paolo is a 48 year old Gay Male from Mosselbay, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hi guys. Easy going type. Workahlic. Very much n s a, but one never knows, im a positive thinking man and dont put myself up for disapointment. Try to always stay level headed, and think of myself as a sorted guy. Im a hopeless romantic and shy till i get to know you. Interesting and like to travel local and abroad. I can be naughty and like to spoil the right person.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mosselbay, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friendship. Fun. N S A, or just a chat and coffee...always time for more friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Music Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Rugby Walking