@mharzkhie is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Bato, Bicol, Philippines. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


.I am simple but cute, i like surfing the net and going to places at all times, sometimes i just sit back and play guitar with my friends but most of the time i like watching movies especially love stories, i am a gay person but i respect people equally. (hope that you do too)
i am funny, kinda joker and i love laughing myself too death i love to eat and at the same time i love to cook, but i am kinda thin.

=> dont worry, im not a snob person, if you cant think anything to ask, just send me ur interest or just say "Hi"

i love to receive gifts from friends.

we are not a rich family but we survive to live as long as we have love for each other, and the love that i have, i am sure that in my young age, i am willing to share it with the man i want.

i also make friends with men who are quite older than me, but i never go beyond that. i want a boyfriend, i guess 10 years older than me is maximum.

I am a student. taking Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in English and I am planning to take Masters in Literature and Grammar because i really love to read.

Hope that you will send me a message soon.

no one knows. maybe you are the right person for me


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Bato, Bicol, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

A mature but funny man.
very easy and happy to be with.
never will have a dull moment when we're together.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Gospel Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Walking