@medina_skelehamony is a 37 year old Gay Male from Medina, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an honest open book even though it may get me in trouble from time to time. I am very happy with my life. It took along time to get here but now that I'm here I wouldn't change it for the world. I am a straight forward person I don't surgar coat things, and hate hurting peoples feelings so I fight with myself all the time. I am a giving person, I would do anything for anybody as long as I have the means to do it. This also has ended up with me being in I am old enough to know what I want, so I don't play games. I am faithful, I have seen the affects cheating has on everyone involved.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Medina, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

what am looking for.............Intelligence, sincerity, a good sense of humour, a passion for living life at its fullest with a sense of responsibility and a taste for adventure! Is that you?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports

1 Favorites


Saint Catharines-Niagara