@mason6pack is a 22 year old Gay Male from Miami Beach, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Miami Beach, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

a nice sweet guy that who can show me a good time, athletic, loves to be outside, working out at the gym, funny, sexy in bed, and a great guy who I can sleep with after the day is done and good in bed!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports