marley

@marley-fort-lauderdale is a 74 year old Gay Male from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HI. I'm a young looking 70 yr old..(so I'm told)!
6 ft. 150lbs, short brown hair, blue eyes, Own my home with two dogs, Lillie (westie) and MacDougal (scottie). Retired after 33 yrs working for the same company. After a breakup worked worked part-time for 5 yrs. in sales and Home Decorating for Calico Corners in Wilmington, De , before moving to Ft. lauderdale.

About

General details

Age 74
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just looking!!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 60 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Disco

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Snooker Pool Walking