peter

@manila-peter is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a nursing student here in the Philippines, friendly, humble down to earth man. i love making pond of friends and love to hung out with other people. i love meeting new people. ask me some more?

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i am not actually looking for a person ,but i have many thing to look for friendship and more. maybe things will follow when we are friends :) just find me . or message me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Folk Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

nab

Port District, Manila

20

Andie

Port District, Manila

25