L.

@male-takarwan-1994 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Paris, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey,

Pretty easy guy to deal with over here,

I am looking for not looking for.
I wish I could meet the one somewhere by hazard in the street or by taking the same pasta box at the market.
However I don't think this is when you look for that you meet the good one, so I am kind of expecting nothing, but still
open minded! But my true wish would be to share all I can give with someone who has the same amount of love to give :)
Propose something :)

- Romantic here

Je suis disponible en Français

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paris, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball Water Sports