@lyle187_1987 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Vredenburg, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a gay independent humble person. Good sense of humour. Loyal, down 2 earth .


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Vredenburg, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship and see how it goes if the friendship blooms leads in another direction good for us so heloo guys wana hav fun looking forward 4 fun auwwww

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Hip Hop House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Net Ball Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Xtreme Sports Yoga