Paul Ph.

@lostintokyo is a 21 year old Gay Male from Sokolniki, Tula, Russia. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name is Paul.
I'm a cartoonist and filmmaker, I dream to find my love in Japan.

I'm sensitive and loving, I love nature and animals. Kindness is the most important trait in humans.
I will be very devoted to my man.

I've been hurt in the past, so I hope my man will be careful and understanding.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sokolniki, Tula, Russia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

It may feel strange, but I'm sure that I could be happy with a Japanese man. And I will make him happy as well.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Skiing

1 Favorites

Ejie Aquino

Aobadai, Meguro

29