@livingston_slaveboy123 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Livingston, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hello everyone,

My name is Antoine Thomas, I am from NJ USA, and I am looking for a relationship.I am looking for a slave master (so-to-speak). I am mixed with Cuban, Dominican, Italian, and African American. I am a twink. I am also looking for a man who knows how to take control in and out of the bedroom. I am a bottom, submissive twink looking for a dominate, hardcore, rough, man to run all of my body, and my life. If that is you then hit me up- you all know where to find me.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Livingston, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a man who knows how to take control in and out of the bedroom. I am looking for a man to run my body, and run my life. I am looking for a dominate, rough, and raw, slave master who knows how to keep me wanting more and more of him, and last but most importantly I am looking for a man who is self confidant, very outspoken and outgoing.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga