@lima_sexybottom22 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Lima, Callao, Peru. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


Hi my name is Dan, im from south America , i've recently joined this community cuz i just want to find THE PRINCE CHARMING or maybe a handsome frog hahaah, even if it sounds crazy to believe in that... well i believe it. Also i wish i could find someone who can help me to improve my english with pronunciation or new words that would be awesome! If u want to now something about me , well im ready to receive all your questions
Have a nice day guys and thx 4 ur time
PD: every day is great day, the best things are about to come! just be patient and smile , maybe the happines is at the corner n_n


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lima, Callao, Peru


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who has objectives 4 his life , someone who can confront the world to reach his dreams.
Im not looking for a stereotype of a muscular and handsome guy that without lying would be yummy looool but the truth is that 's not everything. So if you feel that u fit this description just say hi
By the way im in love with ANIMES , romantic music and japanese culture :P aaaaaaand love DESSERTS.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Running Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga