@laurakiss is a 31 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m simple I like to make simple things comfortable and enjoyable. I
stood up in a difficult times. That makes me feel confident.
I've built career in software development and now I'm ready to start a new
stage of my life.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

Today million of people communicate with each other through the Internet
and find their second halves. I think that if a person wants to find his or
her second half, it is necessary to do something, not to wait.
I consider that appearance is not the most important trait in man. I am
looking for a rich inner world and the human qualities.
I would like to meet a nice guy with serious intentions. The one who will
love me for just who I am and who will also let me love him. I want you to
know that I love everything about you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 99


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Movies Music Reading Video Games

Music interests

Country Gospel

Sports interests

American Football Baseball