@kyleo92 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys I'm Kyle, 20 years old. I am a sales rep and drive for a living.

My main Passions in life are music and cars, am a bit of a petrol head and spend majority of my day listening to music..

Looks arent everything, I love a nice personality and a good sense of humour.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

In all honesty I don't know what I'm looking for in Life. I am here to chat to people and to go from there really :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 34


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests