@kroonstad_mocart is a 32 year old Gay Male from Kroonstad, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am young adult hailing from Kroonstad in the Free State province in South Africa. I like shoes and tight-pants. I eat no seafood. I lough a lot, and at times some people take advantage of my character. I dont embrace the bedroom traditional roles (top or bottom) there is a lot to learn about me and maybe we may end up being an item, who knows? try me.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Kroonstad, Free State, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

if u are an opposite of who i am, that will definitely do. be ready to grow up and be challenged my love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical House Jazz Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Tennis Volleyball Wrestling