krfan07

@krfan07 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm John. Just checking this site out. Anything you want to know just ask, I don't bite. Just in the bedroom;)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm pretty open minded. Have to talk to know if there's chemistry between us. I'm not a shallow person but letting you know I'm not into overweight guys. a little bit of a gut is fine but if you can't see your feet is a no.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Fishing Hiking Movies Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Running Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Water Sports Weight Training

2 Friends

Tdawgg13

Barrow County

20

sr_calderon

Le Vieux-Port

29

1 Favorites

hauntedzomby87

Macon County

29