@kingston-upon-hull-shane-1996 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi there im 18 im looking to make friends and possibly more dependng on how well we get on never know your 1st day meeting me you might get lucky ;)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

friendship and maybe more depending on how well we get on never know your 1st day meeting me you might get lucky ;) xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rugby Walking Wrestling