@keith-lees-summit is a 50 year old Gay Male from Lee's Summit, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Keith and I live in the USA, Kansas City, MO area (Lees Summit). I am a friendly easy going, fun, laid bacl type of guy. I am ultimately looking for white, latino, or asian gay male between 23-50yo for dating, getting to know, developing a LTR. I many interested in many things, a few being working out, tanning, movies, spending time with friends, heel/jobber pro wrestling, and quite times at home.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lee's Summit, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a 23-5oyo asian, latino, or white gay male who is romantic, into dating, getting to know each other, and developing a LTR. I am also wanting the same good lookingm, inshape guys for Pro heel/jobber wrestling (I am a jobber), certain aspects of leather encounters (me as the sub).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling