@keevan is a 32 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a normal decent guy from Brunei Darussalam looking for someone who are interested to have a long term relationship with me and build a family together.. a gay family of course.. Currently, I'm resided in Brunei and I'm willing to have a serious relationship with any Australian or American or Britain guy that meets my criteria.. and of course accepts who I am.. I don't have a great body nor a great look, but I'm willing to offer you my honesty and my fidelity in a relationship..


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone that are serious in a relationship and keeps an eye on me all the time. Preferable aged 27 - 38. I want to have a guy that wants to build a family with me, having a child and grow old together. I know it is hard to meet this criterias, but at least I tried to look for it. The happiness...

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Folk Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests