@karchi_temple is a 61 year old Gay Male from Karāchi, Sind, Pakistan. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


i am a lawyer. i travel for work quite a bit. i love to dance. i enjoy the cinema. i prefer the seaside and the beach to mountains. i work out moderately like i go to the gym twice a week but walk for an hour 5 days a week. if i cannot get the walk time for some reason,i have an exercycle.


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Karāchi, Sind, Pakistan


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

age does not matter. to be honest, i am not sure. if i meet the right guy, maybe for ever? if not, fun is the idea. but not promiscuity.actually looks do not matter because "been there done that" . honesty is more important. also, since this is an indian site, travel to india may be an issue. if there is to be a meet up, it will have to be in dubai.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Walking