kamloops dude68

@kamloops-dude68 is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

what can I say?? Well im from Kamloops bc.. I like to go for hikes ,walks and other stuff. im always up for meeting new people and always up for tring different things ..you know way I mean!!!!!

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

im looking for someone will take my breath away, like to go do different things like hiking, walk , camping....always up for trying different things.. im looking for someone is easy going, up for different things

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Monkey

Spokane County

23