@justme1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm the guy next door. I am a qualified chef. I am a family and friends orientated type of person. Extreamly loyal, fun person. I enjoy a variety of things but prefer the quieter life more than the club life. Please no "nsa" I'm looking for a serious relationship


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a down to earth person. Friendly, intelligent, funny ability to handle my crazy friends and family. Willing to date first. Some who is looking for a long term relationship and not a one night stand.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding