@justRENZ is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am:
> simple
> joker
> loves to go out with friends or even alone
> moody (sometimes)
> music lover (especially new songs)
> loves to talk or chat with someone (if I do that it means your special :p)
> loves to watch movies (comedy and horror)
> and again, just a simple person! :D


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Ahm.. Not that much! But the only thing that I'm looking for (if this part talks about interest in love) is a person who will love me, accept me, consider me, could protect me, contented with me, happy to be with me, always makes me happy, can introduce me with his family (if there are possibilities, and will be proud of me! ^^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Swimming Volleyball