mason

@josh_1988 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

I'm a str8 acting guy not into Fem, I'm a very friendly guy, enjoys Good Company, travelling, out going, and enjoy life too the fullest, feel free to msgs me.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friendship, Str8 acting Men, bi guys maybe more than friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco House Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Chris

Kimberley, Frances Baard District Municipality

50