@johnboy301982-york is a 34 year old Gay Male from York, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello i'm john and i love listing to music and watching movies my dad passed away when i was 8 months old i'm 5'9 290 pounds im hairy with big mushroom head and i'm single i want a guy who is sweet with a big heart who would never hurt me and a guy who can make me laugh be there 4 me if i'm sad hold me if i'm crying tell me it's gonna be all right i'm close with my family and friends i'm the baby of my family peace and love hugs and kisses to every 1


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location York, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Loving Romantic Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

friends chat maybe more

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests