@johannesburg_tinyrob is a 57 year old Gay Male from Mimsa, Punjab, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 52 bttm man from germiston. I am self employed. i stay alone in elsburg/ tedstoneville.
i am very romantic and enjoy funny, humourous guys. I am not pretencious, i am down-to-earth me.


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mimsa, Punjab, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for an honest, trust worth young man to enjoy good times together.
I want fun and friendship. The young gentleman should be working and be honest and trust worthy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Snooker Pool

1 Favorites


Primrose, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality